Deleteme

From TFCWiki - The Final Challenge MUD's Player Information Resource
Jump to: navigation, search

Official Information

DELETEME
Syntax: deleteme

This command deletes your character. Once you quit, it's gone. Use
with care. It's okay to delete yourself and start a new character with
the same name. But it IS still your character and you cannot transfer
equipment between the two of them, even if one no longer exists. See
help "EQ SWAPPING" for details.

You may only 'deleteme' if you are (effective) level 15 or below.